What’s On

What's on at The Rainbow in December

  • Saturday 1st December - 9:30pmWhite Lightning
  • Sunday 2nd December - 4pmThe Duncan Phillips Band
  • Monday 3rd December - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 5th December - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 6th December - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 7th December - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 8th December - 9:30pmShaky Stills
  • Sunday 9th December - 4pmMidnight Creep
  • Monday 10th December - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 12th December - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 13th December - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 14th December - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 15th December - 9:30pmJake's Night
  • Sunday 16th December - 4pmCheckerboard Lounge
  • Monday 17th December - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge
  • Wednesday 19th December - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 20th December - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 21st December - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 22nd December - 9:30pmJukebox Racket
  • Sunday 23rd December - 4pmThe Harmaniax
  • Monday 24th December - Christmas EveCLOSED
  • Tuesday 25th December - Merry Christmas Everyone!!CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December Boxing day - Pub and kitchen open from midday
    NO STEAK NIGHT
  • Thursday 27th December - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 28th December - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 29th December -9:30pmPersons of Interest
  • Sunday 30th December - 4pmJesse Valach presents Blues Mountain
  • Monday 31st December - New Years EveCLOSED

What's on at The Rainbow in January

  • Tuesday 1st January - New Years DayCLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd January - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 3rd January - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 4th January - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 5th January - 9:30pmLost Talk
  • Sunday 6th January - 4pmJulian James Trio
  • Monday 7th January - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 9th January - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 10th January - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 11th January - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 12th January - 9:30pmFour In The Morning
  • Sunday 13th January - 4pmCisco Caesar
  • Monday 14th January - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 16th January - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 17th January - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 18th January - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 19th January - 9:30pmBack Pocket
  • Sunday 20th January - 4pmBenny Peters and The MisTreaters
  • Monday 21st January - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 23rd January - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 24th January - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 25th January - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 26th January - Australia Day! Pub and kitchen open from midday
    Backwood Creatures from 9.30pm
  • Sunday 27th January - 4pmGreg Dodd and The Hoodoo Men
  • Monday 28th January - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge
  • Wednesday 30th January - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

FATS WAH WAH

CHRIS WILSON

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY

JULES BOULT

JIMI HOCKING'S BLUES MACHINE

CISCO CAESAR

PHEASANT PLUCKERS