What’s On

What's on at The Rainbow in June

What's on at The Rainbow in July

  • Sunday 1st July - 4pmJesse Valach presents Blues Mountain
    PLUS a Sunday Roast served all day for just $22
  • Monday 2nd July - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 4th July - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 5th July - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 6th July - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 7th July - 9:30pmHarry Coulsons Blue Dogs
  • Sunday 8th July - 4pmMidnight Creep
    PLUS a Sunday Roast served all day for just $22
  • Monday 9th July - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 11th July - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 12th July - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 13th July - 9pm
    Leaps and Bounds Music Festival Begins!
    La Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 14th July - 9:30pmJukebox Racket
  • Sunday 15th July - 4pmAnna Scionti
    PLUS a Sunday Roast served all day for just $22
  • Monday 16th July - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 18th July - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 19th July - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 20th July - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 21st July - 9:30pmRiflebirds
  • Sunday 22nd July - 4pm
    Last Day Of Leaps and Bounds Music Festival
    Collard Greens and Gravy
    PLUS a Sunday Roast served all day for just $22
  • Monday 23rd July - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 25th July - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 26th July - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 27th July - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 28th July - 9:30pmBen Smith Band
  • Sunday 29th July - 4pmCheckerboard Lounge
    PLUS a Sunday Roast served all day for just $22
  • Monday 30th July - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

FATS WAH WAH

CHRIS WILSON

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY

JULES BOULT

JIMI HOCKING'S BLUES MACHINE

CISCO CAESAR

PHEASANT PLUCKERS