What’s On

What's on at The Rainbow in April

  • Sunday 1st April - Easter SundayChris Wilson
    PLUS a Sunday Roast served all day for just $22
  • Monday 2nd April - Easter MondayPub and kitchen open at midday
    Bonza burgers 4:30-9pm
    Kitchen closes at 9pm
  • Wednesday 4th April - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 5th April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 6th April - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 7th April - 9:30pmRiflebirds
  • Sunday 8th April - 4pmChris Wilson
    PLUS a Sunday Roast served all day for just $22
  • Monday 9th April - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 11th April - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 12th April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 13th April - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 14th April - 9:30pmHarry Coulsons Blue Dogs
  • Sunday 15th April - 4pmChris Wilson
    PLUS a Sunday Roast served all day for just $22
  • Monday 16th April - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 18th April - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 19th April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 20th April - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 21st April - 9:30pmBen Smith Band
  • Sunday 22nd April - 4pmChris Wilson
    PLUS a Sunday Roast served all day for just $22
  • Monday 23rd April - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 25th April - ANZAC DayPub and kitchen open at midday
    Footy on all screens
  • Thursday 26th April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 27th April - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 28th April - 9:30pmWhite Lightning
  • Sunday 29th April - 4pmChris Wilson
    PLUS a Sunday Roast served all day for just $22
  • Monday 30th April - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge

What's on at The Rainbow in May

  • Wednesday 2nd May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 3rd May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 4th May - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 5th May - 9:30pmCreek
  • Sunday 6th May - 4pmThe Nudgels
  • Monday 7th May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 9th May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 10th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 11th May - Good Beer Week Starts! La Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 12th May - 9:30pmPint of Origin - N.S.W
    The Flaming Mongrels
  • Sunday 13th May - 4pmPint of Origin - N.S.W
    Duncan Phillips and The Long Stand
  • Monday 14th May Pint of Origin - N.S.W
    Pub and kitchen open at midday
    Bonza Burger Night $14 from 4:30pm
    Modus Operandi have some freshly minted sumo suits that we’ve been busting to bust out, and there is no better time than the best week of the year; Good Beer Week! Join the Modus crew at The Rainbow in Fitzroy where some of our freshest beers will have been delivered in preparation for the momentous, highly-skilled and strategic game (nay, artform) of sumo wrestling.
  • Tuesday 15th May Pint of Origin - N.S.W
    Pub open at midday
    Tickets are now on sale for our "8 course Beergustaion dinner" on Tuesday the 15th of May. Following the outstanding success of the event over the last 6 years we will once again be providing another night of light hearted beer & food matching. Our MC will guide us through (with a little help from the brewers/owners) a little bit about the 8 different beer styles and 8 different brewery's and why we have matched them with the 8 food creations from our head chef Martin Searle. Start time 7pm sharp. Tickets are $120 per person and can be purchased at the pub or over the phone on 03 9419 4193
  • Wednesday 16th May Pint of Origin - N.S.W
    Pub and kitchen open at midday
    The Great '300g' Steak Night $16 from 4:30pm
  • Thursday 17th MayPint of Origin - N.S.W
    Pub and kitchen open at midday
    Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
    Meet the brewers 6pm
  • Friday 18th May - 9pmPint of Origin - N.S.W
    La Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 19th May - 9:30pmPint of Origin - N.S.W
    The Twoks
  • Sunday 20th May - Last day of Good Beer Week Pint of Origin - N.S.W
    The Melbourne Blues Collective
  • Monday 21st May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 23rd May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 24th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 25th May - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 26th May - 9:30pmThe Dandy Jonestown Massacre
  • Sunday 27th May - 4pmDan Dinnen and Shorty
  • Monday 28th May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge
  • Wednesday 30th May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 31st May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
model in front of posters

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

What's On at The Rainbow
Fats Wah Wah

FATS WAH WAH

posters wall

CHRIS WILSON

image_3150117.jpg

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY

Jules Boult

JULES BOULT

_MG_5960
NYE Jimi Hocking

JIMI HOCKING'S BLUES MACHINE

Band Room
Cisco Caesar

CISCO CAESAR

pheasant

PHEASANT PLUCKERS