What’s On

What's on at The Rainbow in August

  • Wednesday 1st August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 2nd August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 3rd August - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 4th August - 9:30pmTommy Castles
  • Sunday 5th August - 4pmThe Nudgels
  • Monday 6th August - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 8th August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 9th August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 10th August - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 11th August - 9:30pmColbys
    The Constables
    Jimmy Harwood
  • Sunday 12th August - 4pmRod Paine and The Fulltime Lovers
  • Monday 13th August - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 15th August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 16th August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 17th August - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 18th August - 9:30pmGlenn Ford presents To the Sun
  • Sunday 19th August - 4pmCisco Caesar
  • Monday 20th August - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 22nd August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 23rd August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 24th August - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 25th August - 9:30pmShaky Stills
  • Sunday 26th August - 4pmMisTreaters
  • Monday 27th August - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge
  • Wednesday 29th August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 30th August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 31st August - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash

What's on at The Rainbow in September

  • Saturday 1st September - 9:30pmDave Cosma and Friends
  • Sunday 2nd September - 4pmThe Melbourne Blues Collective
  • Monday 3rd September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 5th September - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 6th September - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 7th September - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 8th September - 9:30pmThe Twoks
  • Sunday 9th September - 4pmThe Melbourne Blues Collective
  • Monday 10th September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 12th September - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 13th September - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 14th September - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 15th September - 9:30pmPersons of Interest
  • Sunday 16th September - 4pmThe Melbourne Blues Collective
  • Monday 17th September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 19th September - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 20th September - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 21st September - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 22nd September - 9:30pmCreek
  • Sunday 23rd September - 4pmThe Melbourne Blues Collective
  • Monday 24th September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge
  • Wednesday 26th September - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 27th September - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 28th September - Grand Final Day Eve!The DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 29th September - Grand Final Day!!Pub and kitchen open from midday
    FREE Footy snacks!
    Game live and loud on both screens
    The Dandy Jonestown Massacre from 8.30pm
  • Sunday 30th September - 4pmThe Melbourne Blues Collective

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

FATS WAH WAH

CHRIS WILSON

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY

JULES BOULT

JIMI HOCKING'S BLUES MACHINE

CISCO CAESAR

PHEASANT PLUCKERS