What’s On

What's on at The Rainbow in March

What's on at The Rainbow in April

  • Saturday 1st April - 9:30pmOolluu
  • Sunday 2nd April - 4pmJules Boult and friends
  • Monday 3rd April - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 5th April - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 6th April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 7th April - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 8th April - 9:30pm Thee Wylde Oscars
  • Sunday 9th April - 4pmJules Boult and friends
  • Monday 10th April - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 12th April - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 13th April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Good Friday 14th April Pub and Kitchen open from midday
    Kitchen closes at 9pm
    Pub closes at 11pm
  • Easter Saturday 15th April - 9:30pmThe Mamas
  • Easter Sunday 16th April - 4pmJules Boult and friends
  • Easter Monday 17th April - 4:30-9:30pmPub and kitchen open from midday
    Bonza Burger Night $14 from 4:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th April - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 20th April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 21st April - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 22nd April - 9:30pmLuke Austen
  • Sunday 23rd April - 4pmJules Boult and friends
  • Monday 24th April Paul Williamson's HAMMOND COMBO $10 starts 9:30pm
    Bonza Burgers $14 from 4:30-9:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th April - ANZAC DayPub and kitchen open from midday
    Footy on both screens
  • Wednesday 26th April - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 27th April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 28th April - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 29th April - 9:30pmBackwood Creatures
  • Sunday 30th April - 4pmJules Boult and friends

What's on at The Rainbow in May

  • Monday 1st May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 3rd May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 4th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 5th May - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 6th May - 9:30pmThe Dandy Jonestown Massacre
  • Sunday 7th May - 4pmGreg Dodd and the Hoodoo Men
  • Monday 8th May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 10th May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 11th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 12th May - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 13th May - Beginning of Good Beer Week! Jukebox Racket
  • Sunday 14th May - Good Beer Week - N.S.W
    Mothers Day
    The Detonators
  • Monday 15th May - Good Beer Week - N.S.WPub and kitchen open from midday
    Bonza Burger Night $14 - 4:30-9:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th May - Good Beer Week - N.S.WPub and kitchen open from midday
    Beergustation dinner, details to come
  • Wednesday 17th May - Good Beer Week - N.S.WPub and kitchen open from midday
    The Great '300g' Steak Night $16 - 4:30-9:30pm
  • Thursday 18th May - Good Beer Week - N.S.WBrewers meet and greet
    Pub and kitchen open from midday
    Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw - 4:30-9:30pm
  • Friday 19th May - Good Beer Week - N.S.WPub and kitchen open from midday
    La Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's - 9pm
  • Saturday 20th May - Good Beer Week - N.S.WBen Smith Band
  • Sunday 21st May - Last day of Good Beer Week :(The Pheasantry
  • Monday 22nd May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 24th May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 25th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 26th May - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 27th May - 9:30pmThe Drunken Poachers
  • Sunday 28th May - 4pmMidnight Creeps
  • Monday 29th May - 4:30-9:30pmPaul Williamson's HAMMOND COMBO $10 starts 9:30pm
    Bonza Burgers $14 from 4:30-9:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
model in front of posters

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

What's On at The Rainbow
Fats Wah Wah

FATS WAH WAH

posters wall

CHRIS WILSON

image_3150117.jpg

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY

Jules Boult

JULES BOULT

_MG_5960
NYE Jimi Hocking

JIMI HOCKING'S BLUES MACHINE

Band Room
Cisco Caesar

CISCO CAESAR

pheasant

PHEASANT PLUCKERS