What’s On

What's on at The Rainbow in May

  • Friday 1st May - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 2nd May - 9:30pmClaude Hay
  • Sunday 3rd May - 4pm$20 Sunday Roast (all day)
    Greg Dodd and the Hoodoo Men
  • Monday 4th May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $12
  • Wednesday 6th May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $14
  • Thursday 7th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 8th May - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 9th May - 9:30pmHarry Hookey and Small Time Aliens
  • Sunday 10th May - 4pm$20 Sunday Roast (all day)
    The Long Stand
  • Monday 11th May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $12
  • Wednesday 13th May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $14
  • Thursday 14th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 15th May - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 16th May Good Beer Week
    Pint Of Origin NSW
    Open from midday
    Ben Smith Band
  • Sunday 17th May Good Beer Week
    Pint Of Origin NSW
    Open from midday
    $20 Sunday Roast (all day)
    Jimi Hockings Blues Machine
  • Monday 18th May Good Beer Week
    Pint Of Origin NSW
    Open from midday
    Bonza Burger Night $12 from 4:30-9:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th May Good Beer Week
    Pint Of Origin NSW
    Open from midday
    Beergustation - Tickets required, please call on ph 9419 4193 or pop into the bar
  • Wednesday 20th May Pint Of Origin NSW
    Open from midday
    The Great '300g' Steak Night $14 from 4:30pm- 9:30pm
  • Thursday 21st May Brewers meet & greet
    Pint Of Origin NSW
    Open from midday
    Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw from 4:30-9:30pm
  • Friday 22nd MayGood Beer Week
    Pint Of Origin NSW
    Open from midday
  • Saturday 23rd May Good Beer Week
    Pint Of Origin NSW
    Open from midday
    Spiral Arm
  • Sunday 24th May Good Beer Week
    Pint Of Origin NSW
    Open from midday
    $20 Sunday Roast (all day)
    Benny and The Blues Revue
  • Monday 25th May Paul Williamson's HAMMOND COMBO $10 starts 9:30pm
    Bonza Burgers $12 from 4:30-9:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $14
  • Thursday 28th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 29th May - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 30th May - 9:30pmBlue Eyes Cry
  • Sunday 31st May - 4pm$20 Sunday Roast (all day)
    Justin Yap Band

What's on at The Rainbow in June

model in front of posters

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

What's On at The Rainbow
Fats Wah Wah

FATS WAH WAH

posters wall

CHRIS WILSON

image_3150117.jpg

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY

Jules Boult

JULES BOULT

_MG_5960
NYE Jimi Hocking

JIMI HOCKING'S BLUES MACHINE

Band Room
Cisco Caesar

CISCO CAESAR

pheasant

PHEASANT PLUCKERS