What’s On

What's on at The Rainbow in September

  • Monday 1st September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night
  • Wednesday 3rd September - 4:30-9:30pmWEDNESDAY THE GREAT STEAK NIGHT
  • Thursday 4th September - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 5th September - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 6th September - 9:30pmThe Publican Band
  • Sunday 7th September - 4pmChris Wilson
  • Monday 8th September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night
  • Wednesday 10th September - 4:30-9:30pmWEDNESDAY THE GREAT STEAK NIGHT
  • Thursday 11th September - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 12th September - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 13th September - 9:30pmHarry Hookey
  • Sunday 14th September - 4pmChris Wilson
  • Monday 15th September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night
  • Wednesday 17th September - 4:30-9:30pmWEDNESDAY THE GREAT STEAK NIGHT
  • Thursday 18th September - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 19th September - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 20th September - 9:30pmDiablo Brothers
  • Sunday 21st September - 4pmChris Wilson
  • Monday 22nd September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night
  • Wednesday 24th September - 4:30-9:30pmWEDNESDAY THE GREAT STEAK NIGHT
  • Thursday 25th September - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 26th September - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 27th September - 12pmGrand Final Day. Pub and kitchen open from midday. Live on two screens. Backwood Creatures playing in the evening. Come join the party!
  • Saturday 27th September - 9:30pmBackwood Creatures
  • Sunday 28th September - 4pmChris Wilson
  • Monday 29th September Paul Williamson's HAMMOND COMBO $10 starts 9:30pm
    Bonza Burger Night $12 - 4:30-9:30pm

What's on at The Rainbow in October

model in front of posters

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

What's On at The Rainbow
Fats Wah Wah

FATS WAH WAH

chris w

CHRIS WILSON

image_3150117.jpg

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY