What’s On

What's on at The Rainbow in January

  • Monday 2nd January Pub and kitchen open from midday
    Bonza Burger Night $14 from 4.30pm
  • Wednesday 4th January - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 5th January - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 6th January - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 7th January - 9:30pmJukebox Racket
  • Sunday 8th January - 4pmAndy Phillips and the Cadilac Walk
    $22 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 9th January - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 11th January - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 12th January - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 13th January - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 14th January - 9:30pmThe Dandy Jonestown Massacre
  • Sunday 15th January - 4pmDan Dinnen Trio
    $22 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 16th January - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 18th January - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 19th January - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 20th January - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 21st January - 9:30pmBackwood Creatures
  • Sunday 22nd January - 4pmMidnight Creeps
    $22 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 23rd January - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 25th January - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 26th January - Australia DayPub and kitchen open from midday
    Triple J Hottest 100 streaming all day
    Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 27th January - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 28th January - 9:30pmLady Oscar
  • Sunday 29th January - 4pmMiss Whiskey
    $22 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 30th January - 4:30-9:30pmPaul Williamson's HAMMOND COMBO $10 starts 9:30pm
    Bonza Burgers $14 from 4:30-9:30pm

What's on at The Rainbow in February

  • Wednesday 1st February - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 2nd February - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 3rd February - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 4th February - 9:30pmThe Flaming Mongrels
  • Sunday 5th February - 4pmCisco Caesar
    $22 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 6th February - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 8th February - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 9th February - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 10th February - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 11th February - 9:30pmThee Wylde Oscars
  • Sunday 12th February - 4pmThe Vanguards
    $22 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 13th February - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 15th February - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 16th February - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 17th February - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 18th February - 9:30pmBen Smith Band
  • Sunday 19th February - 4pmThe Nudgels
    $22 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 20th February - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 22nd February - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 23rd February - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 24th February - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 25th February - 9:30pmDean Ray
  • Sunday 26th February - 4pmThree Kings
    $22 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 27th February - 4:30-9:30pmPaul Williamson's HAMMOND COMBO $10 starts 9:30pm
    Bonza Burgers $14 from 4:30-9:30pm
model in front of posters

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

What's On at The Rainbow
Fats Wah Wah

FATS WAH WAH

posters wall

CHRIS WILSON

image_3150117.jpg

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY

Jules Boult

JULES BOULT

_MG_5960
NYE Jimi Hocking

JIMI HOCKING'S BLUES MACHINE

Band Room
Cisco Caesar

CISCO CAESAR

pheasant

PHEASANT PLUCKERS