What’s On

What's on at The Rainbow in August

  • Saturday 1st August - 9:30pmBen Smith Band
  • Sunday 2nd August - 4pm$20 Sunday Roast (all day)
    Jesse Valach and Blues Mountain
  • Monday 3rd August - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $12
  • Wednesday 5th August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $14
  • Thursday 6th August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 7th August - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 8th August - 9:30pmPurple Tusks
  • Sunday 9th August - 4pm$20 Sunday Roast (all day)
    Greg Dodd and the Hoodoo Men
  • Monday 10th August - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $12
  • Wednesday 12th August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $14
  • Thursday 13th August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 14th August - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 15th August - 9:30pmFats Wah Wah
  • Sunday 16th August - 4pm$20 Sunday Roast (all day)
    The Crowley Crawlers
  • Monday 17th August - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $12
  • Wednesday 19th August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $14
  • Thursday 20th August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 21st August - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 22nd August - 9:30pmTommy Castles
  • Sunday 23rd August - 4pm$20 Sunday Roast (all day)
    Benny and The Blues Revue
  • Monday 24th August - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $12
  • Wednesday 26th August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $14
  • Thursday 27th August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 28th August - 9pmLa Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
  • Saturday 29th August - 9:30pmJarrah Thompson and Band
  • Sunday 30th August - 4pm$20 Sunday Roast (all day)
    The Harmaniax
  • Monday 31st AugustPaul Williamson's HAMMOND COMBO $10 starts 9:30pm
    Bonza Burgers $12 from 4:30-9:30pm

What's on at The Rainbow in September

model in front of posters

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

What's On at The Rainbow
Fats Wah Wah

FATS WAH WAH

posters wall

CHRIS WILSON

image_3150117.jpg

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY

Jules Boult

JULES BOULT

_MG_5960
NYE Jimi Hocking

JIMI HOCKING'S BLUES MACHINE

Band Room
Cisco Caesar

CISCO CAESAR

pheasant

PHEASANT PLUCKERS