What’s On

What's on August

  • Thursday 1st August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 2nd August - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 3rd August - 9:30pmThe Twoks
  • Sunday 4th August - 4pmBill Barber Music
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 5th August - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 7th August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 8th August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 9th August - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 10th August - 9:30pmCapital Gains
  • Sunday 11th August - 4pmThe Pheasantry
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 12th August - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 14th August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 15th August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 16th August - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 17th August - 9:30pmBen Smith Band
  • Sunday 18th August - 4pmCollard Greens and Gravy
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 19th August - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 21st August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 22nd August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 23rd August - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 24th August - 4:30-9:30pmOolluu
  • Sunday 25th August - 4pmJimi Hockings Blues Machine
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 26th August - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge
  • Wednesday 28th August - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 29th August - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 30th August - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 31st August - 9:30pmThe Montgomery Brothers

What's on September

  • Sunday 1st September - 4pmMelbourne Blues Collective
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 2nd September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 4th September - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 5th September - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 6th September - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 7th September - 9:30pmShaky Stills
  • Sunday 8th September - 4pmMelbourne Blues Collective
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 9th September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 11th September - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 12th September - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 13th September - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 14th September - 9:30pmFunk and Disorderly
  • Sunday 15th September - 4pmMelbourne Blues Collective
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 16th September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 18th September - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 19th September - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 20th September - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 21st September - 9:30pmSmall Town Alien
  • Sunday 22nd September - 4pmMelbourne Blues Collective
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 23rd September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 25th September - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 26th September - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 27th September Grand Final Eve
    Pub and kitchen open from midday
  • Saturday 28th September - Grand Final Day!Pub and kitchen open from midday
    Footy on all screens with commentary
    The Dandy Jonestown Massacre
  • Sunday 29th September - 4pmMelbourne Blues Collective
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 30th September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

FATS WAH WAH

CHRIS WILSON

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY

JULES BOULT

JIMI HOCKING'S BLUES MACHINE

CISCO CAESAR

PHEASANT PLUCKERS