What’s On

What's on September

  • Saturday 28th September - Grand Final Day!Pub and kitchen open from midday
    Footy on all screens with commentary
    The Dandy Jonestown Massacre
  • Sunday 29th September - 4pmMelbourne Blues Collective
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 30th September - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge

What's on October

  • Wednesday 2nd October - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 3rd October - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 4th October - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 5th October - 9:30pmA Rioting Mind
  • Sunday 6th October - 4pmJules Boult and friends
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 7th October - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 9th October - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 10th October - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 11th October - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 12th October - 9:30pmLe Fleur
  • Sunday 13th October - 4pmJules Boult and friends
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 14th October - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 16th October - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 17th October - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 18th October - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 19th October - 9:30pmHarry Coulson's Blue Dogs
  • Sunday 20th October - 4pmJules Boult and friends
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 21st October - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 23rd October - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 24th October - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 25th October - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 26th October - 4:30-9:30pmThe Tarantinos
  • Sunday 27th October - 4pmJules Boult and friends
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 28th October - 4:30-9:30pm Bonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 8:30pm, $10 cover charge
  • Wednesday 30th October - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 31st October - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw

What's on November

  • Friday 1st November - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 2nd November - 9:30pmJesse Redwing
  • Sunday 3rd November - 4pmJesse Valach and the Testaments
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 4th November - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Tuesday 5th November - Cup Day!Pub and kitchen open from midday
    Races on both screens
    Sweeps and sweeps of fun!
  • Wednesday 6th November - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 7th November - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 8th November - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 9th November - 9:30pmBetter than the Wizards
  • Sunday 10th November - 4pmCheckerboard Lounge
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 11th November - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 13th November - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 14th November - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 15th November - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 16th November - 9:30pmCreek
  • Sunday 17th November - 4pm'Kid' James Trio
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 18th November - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 20th November - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 21st November - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 22nd November - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 23rd November - 9:30pmBernadette Novembre
  • Sunday 24th November - 4pmCisco Caesar
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 25th November - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 8:30pm, $10 cover charge
  • Wednesday 27th November - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 28th November - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 29th November - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 30th November - 4:30-9:30pmJukebox Racket

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

FATS WAH WAH

CHRIS WILSON

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY

JULES BOULT

JIMI HOCKING'S BLUES MACHINE

CISCO CAESAR

PHEASANT PLUCKERS