What’s On

What's on at The Rainbow in May

  • Wednesday 1st May- 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 2nd May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 3rd May - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 4th May - 9:30pmThe Tarantinos
  • Sunday 5th May - 4pmJesse Valach
  • Monday 6th May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 8th May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 9th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 10th May - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 11th May - 9:30pmGood Beer Week
    Pint of Origin
    White Lightning
  • Sunday 12th May - 4pmGood Beer Week
    Pint of Origin
    Collard Greens and Gravy
  • Monday 13th May - Pub and kitchen open from middayGood Beer Week
    Pint of Origin
    Burger Night $14 from 4:30-9:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th May - Pub and kitchen open from middayGood Beer Week
    Pint of Origin
    Kitchen hours 12-4pm
    Beergustation dinner - $120 Tickets, max of 50 tickets for the night. Call or pop in to purchase your tickets
  • Wednesday 15th May - Pub and kitchen open from middayGood Beer Week
    Pint of Origin
    The Great '300g' Steak Night $16 from 4:30-9:30pm
  • Thursday 16th May - Pub and kitchen open from middayGood Beer Week
    Pint of Origin
    Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw from 4:30-9:30pm
  • Friday 17th May - 9pmGood Beer Week
    Pint of Origin
    The DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 18th May - 9:30pmGood Beer Week
    Pint of Origin
    Backwood Creatures
  • Sunday 19th May - Last Day of Good Beer Week Good Beer Week
    Pint of Origin
    Cisco Caesar
  • Monday 20th May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 22nd May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 23rd May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 24th May - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 25th May - 9:30pmJukebox Racket
  • Sunday 26th May - 4pmCheckerboard Lounge
  • Monday 27th May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge
  • Wednesday 29th May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 30th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 31st May - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash

What's on at The Rainbow in June

  • Saturday 1st June - 9:30pmCreek
  • Sunday 2nd June - 4pmThe Harmaniax
  • Monday 3rd June - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 5th June - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 6th June - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 7th June - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 8th June - 9:30pmLoco Hombres
  • Sunday 9th June - 4pmBenny Peters
  • Monday 10th June - Queens Birthday Long WeekendPub and kitchen open from midday
    Footy on 2 screens
    Bonza Burger Night $14 from 4:30-9pm
  • Wednesday 12th June - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 13th June - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 14th June - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 15th June - 9:30pmCold Iron Bounds
  • Sunday 16th June - 4pmThree Kings
  • Monday 17th June - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 19th June - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 20th June - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 21st June - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 22nd June - 9:30pmThe Dandy Jonestown Massacre
  • Sunday 23rd June - 4pmMidnight Creep
  • Monday 24th June - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge
  • Wednesday 26th June - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $16
  • Thursday 27th June - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 28th June - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 29th June - 4:30-9:30pmHarry Coulsons Blue Dogs
  • Sunday 30th June - 4pmThe Nudgels

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

FATS WAH WAH

CHRIS WILSON

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY

JULES BOULT

JIMI HOCKING'S BLUES MACHINE

CISCO CAESAR

PHEASANT PLUCKERS