What’s On

What's on March

  • Sunday 1st March - 4pmMelbourne Blues Collective
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 2nd March - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 4th March - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 5th March - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 6th March - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 7th March - 9:30pmThe Tarantinos
  • Sunday 8th March - 4pmMelbourne Blues Collective
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 9th March - Labour Day Long Weekend!Pub and kitchen open from midday
    Bonza Burger Night $14 from 4:30-9pm
  • Wednesday 11th March - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 12th March - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 13th March - 9pmThe DJ’s from Auto-Mash
  • Saturday 14th March - 9:30pmHarry Coulson’s Blue Dogs
  • Sunday 15th March - 4pmMelbourne Blues Collective
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 16th March - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 18th March - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 19th March - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Saturday 21st March - 9:30pm
    POSTPONED - NEW DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED ASAP
    Alma Zygier and The Commoners
  • Sunday 22nd March - 4pm
    POSTPONED - NEW DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED ASAP
    Melbourne Blues Collective
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 23rd March - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 25th March - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 26th March - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Saturday 28th March - 9:30pmBernadette Novembre
  • Sunday 29th March - 4pmJules Boult and friends
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 30th March - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge

What's on April

  • Wednesday 1st April - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 2nd April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Saturday 4th April - 9:30pm
    POSTPONED - NEW DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED ASAP
    James Ellis and The Jealous Guys
  • Sunday 5th April - 4pmJules Boult and friends
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 6th April Bonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 8th April - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 9th April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Friday 10th April - Good FridayPub and kitchen open from midday
  • Saturday 11th April - Easter Saturday
    POSTPONED - NEW DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED ASAP
    Brixton Alley
  • Sunday 12th April - Easter SundayPub and kitchen open from midday
    Jules Boult and friends - 4pm
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 13th April - Easter MondayPub and kitchen open from midday
    Burger Night $14 from 4:30-9pm
  • Wednesday 15th April - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 16th April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Saturday 18th April - 9:30pmTrainwreck Trio
  • Sunday 19th April - 4pmJules Boult and friends
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 20th April - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 22nd April - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 23rd April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Saturday 25th April - ANZAC DayPub and kitchen open from midday
    Backwood Creatures From 9pm
  • Sunday 26th April - 4pmMelbourne Blues Collective
    $24 Sunday Roast
  • Monday 27th April - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge
  • Wednesday 29th April - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 30th April - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw

What's On May

  • Saturday 2nd May - 9:30pmBen Smith Band
  • Sunday 3rd May - 4pmThe Harmaniax
  • Monday 4th May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 6th May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 7th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Saturday 9th May - 9:30pmJukebox Racket
  • Sunday 10th May - 4pmCisco Caesar
  • Monday 11th May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 13th May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 14th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Saturday 16th May - 9:30pm Michael Meeking and The Lost Souls
  • Sunday 17th May - 4pm'Kid' James Trio
  • Monday 18th May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14
  • Wednesday 20th May - 4:30-9:30pm The Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 21st May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Saturday 23rd May - 9:30pmTBC
  • Sunday 24th May - 4pmJesse Valach and the Testaments
  • Monday 25th May - 4:30-9:30pmBonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm
    Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm, $10 cover charge
  • Wednesday 27th May - 4:30-9:30pmThe Great '300g' Steak Night $17
  • Thursday 28th May - 4:30-9:30pmFood & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
  • Saturday 30th May - 9:30pmCreek
  • Sunday 31st May - 4pmKelly Auty Blues Band

www.alexandrastudios.com.au

CHRIS WILSON

COLLARD, GREENS AND GRAVY

JULES BOULT

JIMI HOCKING'S BLUES MACHINE

CISCO CAESAR

PHEASANT PLUCKERS